play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd

At Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd

Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and Reliable

    By Ewelina F on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure dealing with Arrowe Park Motor Centre. I bought my vehicle from Arrowe Park without viewing the car in person. They did a video viewing, which enabled me to see the interia and exteria of the car without having to drive there. The driver dropped my new car off and took my old one as a part exchange. My new car arrived in an immaculate condition The whole process took a couple of days and I was reassured and explained the steps thoroughly by a very friendly and professional team on a daily basis. Cannot recommend them enough. Time is priceless nowadays and they won't waste yours. Very responsive and helpful.


  • 5

    Absolutely outstanding

    By PRIYA C on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I've ever had of buying a car nothing was too much trouble every single thing they said they would do was done cant recommend enough


  • 5

    Top guys. Top experience.

    By Hussain M on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great team. Great experience. Honest and trusted. Even went out of their way to correct anything missing. I would buy again.


  • 5

    Beautiful Audi A3 Black Edition

    By Ayad A on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have been in the market for sometime for an Audi A3 Black Edition, I travelled from South Wales (3.5 hours) and Arrowe Park Motors did not fail to deliver the exact vehicle I am after. The service was professional, honest and pleasure from start to finish. Although the vehicle is used it honestly looks near enough new and I am very pleased with the purchase. A big thank you to all the team at Arrowe Park Motors for looking after me. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good cars good guys

    By Holly M on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car over 2 weeks ago now the garage is lovely very welcoming no pressure very relaxed i bought a lovely bmw and i have no faults or conplaints with it i delt with ryan the car was not ready to go for a week when i went back to pick it up it was more than they promised and the work had been carried out to a very high standards i will only use this garage now and will recommend to friends family etc if your looking for good cars this is the place true to there word friendly reliable and trustworthy thanks guys.

    Reply from Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd on 27/08/20

    To Holly and family . Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, we do appreciate it and we are delighted that you’re more than happy with your new BMW and the service we provided . All the very best to you and the family and we look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future


  • 5

    None better!

    By Paul C on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb! Very helpful and friendly. Great selection of cars at sensible prices. Made the whole experience a good one. Nice and easy. Cheers fellas!

    Reply from Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd on 27/08/20

    Dear Paul, thank you for your kind and positive review . It was our pleasure to look after you and thank you for your business. Enjoy your new car and see you again as you’re welcome back any time


  • 5

    Cracking Service, would definitely recommend

    By John B on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service that was handled with care and urgency throughout the whole process. Transaction and communication was very smooth throughout. Car was delivered very quickly. When an issue with the car developed, and we are talking a slight issue, Arrowe Park quickly found a local garage to me, scheduled the work to be completed quickly, and paid the garage immediately. I would recommend this garage to anyone and I will be looking to purchase another car from this company in the future.

    Reply from Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd on 27/08/20

    Hi John, thank you so much! Your feedback is important to us and we do appreciate your kind words. It was a pleasure to do business with you and we look forward to doing business with you again. Enjoy your new car and all the best from all of our team!


  • 5

    Very good and grateful service from Ryan and team.

    By Hemant P on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from beginning to the end Ryan was absolutely a gentleman when I purchased the VW Passat and delivered my car to my house about month a go truly would say the he is a honest man who runs the family business. I would definitely buy and recommend friends and family to purchase a vehicle from his family business. Thank you again for the service.


  • 5

    Car salesmanship you can depend on

    By Phillip K on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend the service and the after care. A very positive experience


  • 5

    Very happy with my car purchase.

    By Dave D on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from arrowe park car sales. I would definitely use them again.


‹ Prev Next ›