play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd

At Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd

Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with my car purchase.

    By Dave D on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from arrowe park car sales. I would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great Professional Service

    By Nigel P on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ryan, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends and family and will hopefully be doing repeat business when in the market for another car


  • 5

    Volvo XC60

    By Janet N on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Considering the whole experience of buying from Arrowe Park was carried out remotely, our hopes were not dashed when the car arrived. It is a good, honest car, at a good honest price and from a good honest salesman. Thank you, and keep up the good work! From a satisfied customer in South Wales.


  • 5

    Superb service from start to finish. 👍🏻

    By Mike I on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb from start to finish. Zero pressure, great service, kept up to date every step of the way. If there was something I was concerned about, it wasn’t a call centre or an uninterested staff member, it was straight to the man himself with things sorted properly and professionally. No schmoozy sales nonsense, straight talking with him having a good knowledge of the cars he’s selling. Made up with the car itself as well- there was a mark on the back bumper, so it was sent off to be professionally repaired and was pristine inside and out when I picked it up.


  • 5

    Great experience buying at a distance

    By El K on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was unsure whether it was a good idea to get a car during the Covid-19 lockdown, but Arrowe Park made it really easy for us by being knowledgeable and supportive every step of the way. A very friendly, honest service - would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Very pleased with purchase

    By Janet H on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were absolutely brilliant from start to finish. They gave me confidence from the off with their knowledge about the car I was interested in. They gave me a fair price as a trade in for my car & dealt with the sale very speedily. The car was ready & in as immaculate a condition as a second hand car would allow. The whole experience was great so 5* rating from me is the least I can do. I would recommend visiting this garage when you are looking to buy a car!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Clarissa L on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    a fantastic experience for buying my first car. Ryan who dealt with my concerns was very helpful, kind and great to communicate with. The car is fantastic and I have only good things to say. delivery was prompt and also free which was fantastic considering the distance in which they had to travel with my car. would highly recommend to anyone!


  • 5

    Great service

    By James E on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ryan was helpful and professional throughout. Car is as described ( had it delivered without test drive due to COVID-19 ) will use again in a heartbeat


  • 5

    Son’s first car

    By Jon S on 21 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made the purchase of my son’s car very easy. Looked after all the paper work and even delivered the car to my place of work. Very helpful and reassuring throughout.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Ellie B on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Staff are friendly and courteous nothing was too much trouble, they accommodated to my budget to help me find the perfect car. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable and reputable dealership.


‹ Prev Next ›