play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd

At Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd

Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really Great Dealership

    By Keith V on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nothing is too much trouble for these guys, everything that was requested to be done to the car was all done and car delivered in first class condition, great to deal with highly recommended,Ryan a credit to the company Keith, Mid Wales


  • 5

    Respected & cared for by a great garage and team.

    By Mark G on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The strength of Arrowe Park Motors is in its integrity of business operations and compassion for its customers. In 35 years of buying cars and even earlier than that around a garage my Dad ran, I can't ever remember being respected and valued as a customer more than this business has shown me. There are so many garages these days you can buy your next car from and all being well, it really is only about the part ex value you get and/or the price you pay. However, sometimes it goes wrong and that's where you will see the difference of this company and its people. Undoubtedly there are other garages who equally and demonstrably care about their customers but the sad fact is they are the minority in a second-hand car industry that is plagued with poor customer aftersales. It can be like looking for the needle in the haystack, So here is the needle on the Wirral, a fantastic business and one I'm confident you will also be sharing a positive review of.


  • 5

    Just bought a jaguar xf from this company,

    By Brian H on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Arrowe park were very helpful right from the first phone call, Ryan the sales manager answered all my questions about the jaguar xf because in these time's of covid I couldn't travel to see the car.it has been an absolute pleasure to do business with this company,Ryan is a true gentleman and a credit to his profession.The car was delivered to my door 205 miles away free of charge by a professional driver,Greg who was also very polite and helpful and kept his distance while i had a test drive.Ryan did all the paperwork and everything done painlessly from the comfort of my home i would have no hesitation recommending this company to family and friends.once again Ryan thank you and good luck for the future and hope to do business with you again in the future when the need arises.

    Reply from Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd on 24/11/20

    Thanks for your kind review Brian, we appreciate your business and thank you for choosing us.. All the best to you and your family and do not hesitate to get in touch if you need any further assistance. Enjoy that superb XF, best wishes from all the team


  • 5

    Skoda yeti outdoor

    By Michael L on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Arrowe Park were communicative and helpful right from the start. They answered all of my questions about the car. They conducted themselves with candour and integrity throughout the transaction. I would recommend them as a car dealer in that they demonstrated they can be trusted. On the delivery day there was a small warning light problem. They insisted on taking the car back and fixing the issue before redelivery. The car is great and I am very happy with the oruchase

    Reply from Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd on 24/11/20

    Thanks Michael, we really do appreciate your feedback and we are delighted that you're more than happy with your experience with us as a dealer and the vehicle that you purchased . We wish you and your family all the best and we are here if you need us at any point.. All the best from the team


  • 5

    Recent purchase of a Toyota IQ

    By ROBERT J on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    It has been an absolute pleasure to do business with this company albeit via telephone and video links. Ryan is an absolute " gentleman" and an Ambassador to his profession. The car was delivered to my door 145 miles away within days of agreeing the sale by a professional driver. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and I hope to do business with them again as and when the need arises.


  • 5

    Professional and Reliable

    By Ewelina F on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure dealing with Arrowe Park Motor Centre. I bought my vehicle from Arrowe Park without viewing the car in person. They did a video viewing, which enabled me to see the interia and exteria of the car without having to drive there. The driver dropped my new car off and took my old one as a part exchange. My new car arrived in an immaculate condition The whole process took a couple of days and I was reassured and explained the steps thoroughly by a very friendly and professional team on a daily basis. Cannot recommend them enough. Time is priceless nowadays and they won't waste yours. Very responsive and helpful.


  • 5

    Absolutely outstanding

    By PRIYA C on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I've ever had of buying a car nothing was too much trouble every single thing they said they would do was done cant recommend enough


  • 5

    Top guys. Top experience.

    By Hussain M on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great team. Great experience. Honest and trusted. Even went out of their way to correct anything missing. I would buy again.


  • 5

    Beautiful Audi A3 Black Edition

    By Ayad A on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have been in the market for sometime for an Audi A3 Black Edition, I travelled from South Wales (3.5 hours) and Arrowe Park Motors did not fail to deliver the exact vehicle I am after. The service was professional, honest and pleasure from start to finish. Although the vehicle is used it honestly looks near enough new and I am very pleased with the purchase. A big thank you to all the team at Arrowe Park Motors for looking after me. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Good cars good guys

    By Holly M on 26 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car over 2 weeks ago now the garage is lovely very welcoming no pressure very relaxed i bought a lovely bmw and i have no faults or conplaints with it i delt with ryan the car was not ready to go for a week when i went back to pick it up it was more than they promised and the work had been carried out to a very high standards i will only use this garage now and will recommend to friends family etc if your looking for good cars this is the place true to there word friendly reliable and trustworthy thanks guys.

    Reply from Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd on 27/08/20

    To Holly and family . Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, we do appreciate it and we are delighted that you’re more than happy with your new BMW and the service we provided . All the very best to you and the family and we look forward to seeing you again in the not too distant future


‹ Prev Next ›