play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd

At Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd

Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly trusted

    By Wilfredo L on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast and easy transaction. Very helpful troughout the process. Fully recommended.


  • 5

    Look no further! I found a great car!

    By Samantha B on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    When I first contacted Arrowe Park Motors, I was told about some cars in my price range, even though it was out of hours duringthe holidays! The car I was interested in quickly sold, but one of the owners rang me asap to let me know about another similar car! Really appreciated that! I went down to take a look the car I was shown was perfect, and so I bought it before someone else could! The owners of Arrowe Park motors and the team looked after me from start to finish - always very friendly and put me at ease. The car - on the day I collected - was spotless inside and out, having had a full service/MOT. I will certainly stay in touch, and have already recommended friends visit their showroom. Overall, I was very satisfied - it is a family-run business, and everybody I met really looked after my best interests - you can have trust that they will find the best for you within your budget. Look no further! Dr Samantha Brooks (local Wirral resident).


  • 5

    Perfect from start to finish

    By Tanya R on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we had contact with the business they went above snd beyond to help me with the purchase of the car I wanted , they explained fully about the car and process and answered all of my questions and reassured me especially as the car had a long journey to make beforehand . Highly recommend and would purchase again from the business in due course.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business

    By Ian J on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a used car off this local dealer and I had a pleasant and excellent experience, the guys in there went out of their way to help me and nothing was too much trouble for them, from the start to when I first visited to the day I collected the vehicle, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to anyone looking to purchase a used car


  • 5

    Thank you so much!

    By Stephen A on 02 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service is crucial and Ryan and his team did a great job, including delivering the car in a timely way. We are very grateful. Much appreciated and thanks so much Steve & Lisa


  • 5

    Really Great Dealership

    By Keith V on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nothing is too much trouble for these guys, everything that was requested to be done to the car was all done and car delivered in first class condition, great to deal with highly recommended,Ryan a credit to the company Keith, Mid Wales


  • 5

    Respected & cared for by a great garage and team.

    By Mark G on 24 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The strength of Arrowe Park Motors is in its integrity of business operations and compassion for its customers. In 35 years of buying cars and even earlier than that around a garage my Dad ran, I can't ever remember being respected and valued as a customer more than this business has shown me. There are so many garages these days you can buy your next car from and all being well, it really is only about the part ex value you get and/or the price you pay. However, sometimes it goes wrong and that's where you will see the difference of this company and its people. Undoubtedly there are other garages who equally and demonstrably care about their customers but the sad fact is they are the minority in a second-hand car industry that is plagued with poor customer aftersales. It can be like looking for the needle in the haystack, So here is the needle on the Wirral, a fantastic business and one I'm confident you will also be sharing a positive review of.


  • 5

    Just bought a jaguar xf from this company,

    By Brian H on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Arrowe park were very helpful right from the first phone call, Ryan the sales manager answered all my questions about the jaguar xf because in these time's of covid I couldn't travel to see the car.it has been an absolute pleasure to do business with this company,Ryan is a true gentleman and a credit to his profession.The car was delivered to my door 205 miles away free of charge by a professional driver,Greg who was also very polite and helpful and kept his distance while i had a test drive.Ryan did all the paperwork and everything done painlessly from the comfort of my home i would have no hesitation recommending this company to family and friends.once again Ryan thank you and good luck for the future and hope to do business with you again in the future when the need arises.

    Reply from Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd on 24/11/20

    Thanks for your kind review Brian, we appreciate your business and thank you for choosing us.. All the best to you and your family and do not hesitate to get in touch if you need any further assistance. Enjoy that superb XF, best wishes from all the team


  • 5

    Skoda yeti outdoor

    By Michael L on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Arrowe Park were communicative and helpful right from the start. They answered all of my questions about the car. They conducted themselves with candour and integrity throughout the transaction. I would recommend them as a car dealer in that they demonstrated they can be trusted. On the delivery day there was a small warning light problem. They insisted on taking the car back and fixing the issue before redelivery. The car is great and I am very happy with the oruchase

    Reply from Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd on 24/11/20

    Thanks Michael, we really do appreciate your feedback and we are delighted that you're more than happy with your experience with us as a dealer and the vehicle that you purchased . We wish you and your family all the best and we are here if you need us at any point.. All the best from the team


  • 5

    Recent purchase of a Toyota IQ

    By ROBERT J on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    It has been an absolute pleasure to do business with this company albeit via telephone and video links. Ryan is an absolute " gentleman" and an Ambassador to his profession. The car was delivered to my door 145 miles away within days of agreeing the sale by a professional driver. I have no hesitation in recommending this company and I hope to do business with them again as and when the need arises.


‹ Prev Next ›