play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd

At Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd

Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A Star experience - buy with confidence.

    By Eli S on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I think car dealers have a bad reputation in general therefore it was exceptionally refreshing to have a professional yet friendly experience from Ryan @ Direct. From my initial contact with him to express an interest in the vehicle right thought to the after sales - the experience has been thoroughly reassuring and pleasurable. Well done Ryan and thank you once again.

    Reply from Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd on 14/06/17

    Hi Eli , It was fantastic meeting you and your husband and I'm delighted that you are all very happy with the Ford Galaxy, including your kids who are hopefully loving the DVD player, I can imagine it prevents the boredom on long journeys. All the best to you and family and hopefully you may come back to buy another in the not too distant future but something tells me the galaxy has plenty of years left in it so you won't be changing any time soon! Best regards Ryan


  • 5

    Fantastic.

    By Adam M on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service! Car had a few blemishes when I went to view and asked for them to be removed the car was returned IMMACULATE! Ryan is a top lad and really bent over backwards to help me out. He made buying a car stress free and quite enjoyable. On the whole of would and have told people about this garage and if I need a car again soon for whatever reason I'll be returning to him! Thank you Ryan for the safe, big, sporty car I bought. I'm over the moon.

    Reply from Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd on 14/06/17

    Thank you so much Adam . I enjoyed meeting you and it was our pleasure to deliver the car to your doorstep . I'm delighted that you are completely satisfied with the service but most importantly the superb VRS you bought.Please let me know if you need me for anything, otherwise enjoy the vehicle and hopefully I can find you another vehicle in the future when you're ready to change. Top man , all the best to you and family. Ryan


  • 5

    Excellent Service!!

    By Ian T on 11 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Golf Tdi and the service I received can only be described as excellent! I was kept informed throughout the buying process and Ryan was very professional. I will certainly contact him when I am ready to change my car in the future, without a doubt.

    Reply from Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd on 14/06/17

    Hi Ian It's very good of you to take time out and to write such a nice review, that means a lot . As we discussed, when you're ready to change your vehicle in the not too distant future I'd be happy to take the Golf back in PX and find you anything you need . Brilliant meeting you and your dad, hopefully we will do business together again . Absolute pleasure. Best regards Ryan


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kim C on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service i recieved. Nothing was too much trouble for him. Very professional. Even checked everythibg was ok after i bought the car. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks ryan

    Reply from Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd on 15/06/17

    Much appreciated Kim, hope you're enjoying the nice weather in your Megane convertible with the roof down . Didn't get to meet you but it was lovely speaking to you over the phone and Greg said it was a pleasure meeting you. When you decide to change your vehicle please let me know and I will happily take it back in px and find you whatever you're looking for . All the best Ryan


  • 5

    Excellent dealer, highly reccomend.

    By Guy M on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer, highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a high quality car for a very reasonable price. Extremely helpful and understanding. Completely genuine, honest and friendly in every way shape and form. Cannot fault them in any way. 5 stars.

    Reply from Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd on 14/06/17

    Guy, I genuinely appreciate your very kind words . Everything you've mentioned there is what I'm all about. It makes it all worthwhile when I get such positive recognition for the service I provide through the buying process so thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts . The BMW 320d m sport that you bought was a stunner so I hope you enjoy every minute of it. It was a great experience meeting you and your dad so all the best to you both. Best regards Ryan


  • 5

    Excellent Quality Service

    By David G on 21 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A really decent car dealers,got a very good deal on my Grand Scenic and were really nice people to deal with. Ryan and Ash did everything possible to sort out some teething problems and quickly sorted things out.Many thanks and would certainly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    One off experience

    By Dominic H on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Shogun from the garage. I was advised that their agent/ garage had performed a full pre delivery inspection on the vehicle and it was valeted ready to go. Upon seeing and taking ownership of the car, there were the following list of items: Coolant mostly water, reverse camera not working, front perished tyre, welded alloy, tracking off, wheels not balanced, steering wheel controls not working, door speaker's not working, headrest tv not working, body pannel matt painted finish, air bags had been set off, caked in dirt and mud throughout chassis, no spare key, windscreen wash near pure water, dirt on ceiling in back. From the other reviews here, I can only assume this was a one off in their quality and they have agreed a settlement amount. I believe they are working with their inspection agent to ensure this doesn't happen again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service (Ryan)

    By Loc K on 04 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes E class a few days ago and got 6 months warranty on it. The car is very clean inside and outside . Prima, Ga zo door!!!


  • 5

    Bought a Mini and it's better than I expected.

    By Tommy . on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car of Ryan last month and it was an absolute bargain, No pressure sales, Straight forward honest and a pleasure to deal with, really professional service and the cars better than I even expected, Will definitely recommend and be buying a car from there again.


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Kirsty Q on 28 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from Ryan at Direct Main Agent Ltd. I have been extremely pleased with the service that i have received, right from the very first phone call. Communication has been second to none ,very helpful and professional made buying my car a pleasure. Excellent service, Highly recommend .