play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd

At Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd

Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 128 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brillent service.

    By Gareth P on 11 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service and all round good people. I bought a mini from there and they went ott to make sure I was happy with the car and kept in touch on a daily bases on updates of when the car would be ready. I will going there again, next time I look to trade my car in.

    Reply from Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd on 24/11/20

    We appreciate your business and feedback Gareth and we wish you all the best. Thanks again from all the team


  • 5

    Brought a new car

    By Nicola H on 10 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Got my car 🚗 yesterday and it’s just how they said it would be they were really good and like any woman want to have the car right away I drove home in my new car I will be back when I’m ready to upgrade they deserve a 6 star very helpful and kept me up to date would deffo buy again thanks guys 💪🏽

    Reply from Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd on 24/11/20

    Hi Nicola, it's wonderful to see that you are over the moon with your new car and the service that we provided.May we take this opportunity to thank you for your business and to wish you and the family all the best. Thanks again from all the team


  • 5

    Excellent Quality Service

    By David G on 21 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A really decent car dealers,got a very good deal on my Grand Scenic and were really nice people to deal with. Ryan and Ash did everything possible to sort out some teething problems and quickly sorted things out.Many thanks and would certainly recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    One off experience

    By Dominic H on 25 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Shogun from the garage. I was advised that their agent/ garage had performed a full pre delivery inspection on the vehicle and it was valeted ready to go. Upon seeing and taking ownership of the car, there were the following list of items: Coolant mostly water, reverse camera not working, front perished tyre, welded alloy, tracking off, wheels not balanced, steering wheel controls not working, door speaker's not working, headrest tv not working, body pannel matt painted finish, air bags had been set off, caked in dirt and mud throughout chassis, no spare key, windscreen wash near pure water, dirt on ceiling in back. From the other reviews here, I can only assume this was a one off in their quality and they have agreed a settlement amount. I believe they are working with their inspection agent to ensure this doesn't happen again.


  • 5

    Excellent Service (Ryan)

    By Loc K on 04 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Mercedes E class a few days ago and got 6 months warranty on it. The car is very clean inside and outside . Prima, Ga zo door!!!


  • 5

    Bought a Mini and it's better than I expected.

    By Tommy . on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car of Ryan last month and it was an absolute bargain, No pressure sales, Straight forward honest and a pleasure to deal with, really professional service and the cars better than I even expected, Will definitely recommend and be buying a car from there again.


  • 5

    Buying my first car

    By Kirsty Q on 28 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from Ryan at Direct Main Agent Ltd. I have been extremely pleased with the service that i have received, right from the very first phone call. Communication has been second to none ,very helpful and professional made buying my car a pleasure. Excellent service, Highly recommend .


  • 5

    Another 5 star review!

    By Janice W on 06 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Here's another great review for Ryan! What a lovely young man! We'd done our research and were excited to go and see an Astra we saw on the website. It ticked all the boxes and the reviews we read were just brilliant. 100% 5 stars is pretty impressive! The car is perfect and lived up to everything we researched and Ryan is just great _ thank you so much for your brilliant customer service - we can't wait to come and pick the car up next week.


  • 5

    Another Happy Customer !!

    By Scott W on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Like all the other reviews left for Ryan, his service, professionalism and Customer Service is 5*. No pressure sales and give me regular updates during the purchase of our car from him. I would not hesitate in not only recommending him to friends and family, but to go back again as a regular Customer. Thanks again Ryan !!!


  • 5

    Great Quality Car! Excellent Service! Recommend!

    By Steve L on 04 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic company and service! I bought a BMW3 series over the phone and it was delivered later that day! No pressure and if I wasn't happy i was under no obligation to buy! The car was excellent as described. Ryan was a pleasure to meet, polite and courteous not pushy like some sales people