play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd

At Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd

Arrowe Park Motor Centre Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service at Arrowe Park

    By John H on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Audi A3 Cabriolet from Arrowe Park. From the first enquiry via Email to the delivery , the service has been first class! The delivery was free, even though I was 60 miles away and the car was delivered on time at the arranged time of 6am.The car is a special present for my Wife and Ryan assured me that the car would not disappoint, and he was right.I have been informed of all progress with the car via email concerning the MOT and servicing and I am very happy with the customer care Arrowe Park have given me. I would have no problem recommending them , and hope to buy from them in the future John H


  • 5

    Great service from this dealer

    By Andy W on 13 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with from start to finish honest and upfront and delivered to my door.I would reccomend this dealer 100%


  • 5

    Cracking from start to finish

    By Joe S on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    K was an absolute legend from start to finish. Cannot praise him and the dealership enough. Will certainly recommend and use again


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By John P on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I Made my interest known to the moment the car was delivered to my door it could not have gone any better. The member of staff Keith was so professional and very helpful. Not at all pushy etc. The vehicle itself was exactly as described and I couldn’t be happier. They also offered a great deal on my part ex. Overall I would definitely recommend. Excellent service. Thank you


  • 5

    Honda Civic 2008

    By Tony N on 10 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    reasonably priced car, great condition and mileage for the age of the vehicle and a very fair offer for part exchange on my current car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Neil M on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    As easy an experience as you could wish to have. From the moment i Made my interest known to the moment the car was at the door it could not have gone smoother. Very friendly staff who were also very obliging with any request we had and it Made life much easier for us due to living over 3 hours away. The vehicle itself was exactly as described and my dad couldn’t be happier. Overall would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Dealer

    By James E on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic bunch of lads running the place - great car received early and in superb condition. Everything went off without a hitch - I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good second hand car.


  • 5

    Good value Citroen C1

    By Andy P on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Paul and Keith, great little car for my son!!


  • 5

    Felt totally relaxed comfortable

    By Liz G on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I called into the show room after viewing a Bettle on auto trader.. the sales staff went above beyond there way to help me I was took for a test drive the car was in lovely condition, the gentleman answered all my questions I had to ask about the car took time to listen to me, He also gave me a discount as I trader in my old car he was a genuine sales man.. as this was a gift for my daughter, he gave me a lot of reassurance about the car 6 months warranty was given full MOT ... i would remind this Garge 100%.. I also know if there was any problems they would be sorted out ... thank you to all the staff .👍


  • 5

    Best car dealer I’ve ever dealt with. Range Rover

    By Billy F on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start of deal to the pick up of the vehicle. Ryan great manager/salesman easy to talk to, straight talking which is what I really did like. Prompt to respond to telephone calls and if he can’t answer sends a quick txt to confirm. Genuinely nice guy, caters to your needs and budget, very accommodating and for the first time ever for me an enjoyable experience on purchasing a vehicle and I’ve dealt with many salesman over the years. Ryan tho true man of his word on what he said he would do not just what he was going to do, even as far as the MOT which was due to lapse on the vehicle 6weeks after I bought it, paid for MOT and also the repair that needed doing to pass which was only one but quite a costly one. Lovely 2008 Range Rover sport exactly as described online, looked even better in person and drove exactly as Ryan told me on our first phone conversation. HONESTLY my experience buying from Ryan MAV EXCELLENT all round from start to finish. Thanks Billy